AR Classic Records

AR Classic Records, a Boston-based record label, was founded on the principles of making quality music that stands the test of time.

STL GLD - Torch Song Limited Edition CD


STL GLD - Torch Song Limited Edition CD


Limited-edition gatefold CD of STL GLD's brand new album,  'Torch Song'. Official track list for 'Torch Song':

  1. Beneath The Skin ft. Hite

  2. Wild Style

  3. I Can't Breathe ft. SPNDA & Hite

  4. Dan (Interlude)

  5. Good

  6. GLD II ft. Latrell James & Adam Horn

  7. Hold On ft. April Stanford & Roy Hutcherson

  8. Felice I (Interlude)

  9. Tuff

  10. I Can't Breathe (Reprise) ft. Eroc (of The Foundation Movement) & Hite

  11. The Cost ft. Avenue, Dutch Rebelle & Monica Raymund

  12. Felice II (Interlude)

  13. P.T.S.D. ft. J Ring

  14. Around Here ft. Mecca Cashier

  15. No Doz ft. Jared Evan

  16. Che Pope (Interlude)

  17. Torch Song ft. Rookin



Add To Cart

All songs produced by The Arcitype, except “Beneath The Skin” which was produced by Lexx and The Arcitype, and “P.T.S.D.” which was produced by Cooking To Kill.  

Additional vocals by Christopher Talken, Gajah, The Arcitype, and Jeffery Hubbard. Cuts by Slipwax. Additional percussion by Jonathan Ulman. Additional guitar by Nick Phaneuf and Moe Pope. Additional trumpet by Chris Klaxton.

Executive produced by Moe Pope & The Arcitype.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by The Arcitype with additional engineering by Alex Allinson at The Bridge Sound & Stage in Cambridge, MA.

Cover Art by Adam Gouveia.

Layout by Alex Grigoryan.

© AR Classic Records 2017

© AR Classic Records™